Editorial Committee

Edyta Błachut (University of Wroclaw, Poland)

Lesław Cirko (University of Wroclaw, Poland)

Artur Tworek (University of Wroclaw, Poland)


The terms of appointing and functioning of the Editorial Board and Advisory Board of Studia Linguistica


THE EDITORIAL BOARD is appointed for an indefinite period from the employees of the Institute of German Studies, University of Wrocław, by the Board of this Institute.


Editorial Board of Studia Linguistica consists of:

The Editor-in-Chief;

Theme Editors (2 for each issue at all times; max. 3 additional ones in a given issue, as far as they are needed)

Language Editor (or Language Editors if a given issue includes papers in different languages)



Your cart (products: 0)

No products in cart

Your cart Checkout